button home about button home
    Logo Schomandl    
news   button home   about DMR Excera products
 
 
Contact us
 

 

 


Please contact our sales team, if you need
further information about Schomandl and
our product range:
sales@schomandl.com
Schomandl Sales Hotline: +49 8106 37725-10


 


Headquarter

Schomandl GmbH & Co. KG
Fehmarnstraße 6
24782 Büdelsdorf
Germany

 
 


Service Center

Schomandl GmbH & Co. KG
Dornau 1a
83236 Übersee
Germany

 
             

Phone contract
 

Distributor for Australia:

Maser Australia, Sydney Office
Mrs. Jamie Johnson
e-mail: jamie.johnson@maser.com.au
Phone : +61 2 9452 6062


Distributor for Bulgaria:

MARCOTEC LTD.
Mrs. Anna Antonova
e-mail: marcotec@dir.bg
Phone: +359 8662210

Distributor for Germany:

SEAMCOM GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Martin Asbrock
e-mail: m.asbrock@seamcom.de
Phone: +49 (0) 541 77064 8100
Phone: +49 (0) 541 77064 8110

Distributor for Israel:

Aluma Innovative Technologies Solutions Ltd.
Mr. Elior Arazi
e-mail: elior@aluma-its.com
Phone: +972-3-9520033
Fax: +929 52 7029252
Mobile: +972 52 7029252


Distributor for New Zealand


Maser New Zealand
Mr. Stephen Winstanley
stephen@maser.co.nz
Phone : +64 9414 0330  


 

Distributor for Poland:

Alan Telekomunikacja Sp. z o.o.
Telecom Systems Dpt.
Mr. Jarosław Kowalski
e-mail: jaroslaw.kowalski@alan.pl
Phone: +48 22 722 29 60
Fax:+48 22 722 35 02
Mobile: +48  601 602 222

Distributor for Singapore:

Wireless Marketing Pte Ltd
Mr. Ivan Weller
Email: ivan@wireless.com.sg
Phone: +65(6281)9227

Distributor for South Africa:

MEASURETEST
Mr. Dick Lucas
e-mail: dick@measuretest.co.za
Phone: + 27 12 452 0400

Distributor for Sri Lanka:

Lloyds Auto Mart (pvt) Ltd.
Mr. Razmi Careem
mail: lloyds12@sltnet.lk
Phone: +94 112 6724 11/4
Fax: +94 112 6724 18
Mobile: +94 777 487 877

 

   
 
 

 

 

 
 
Private Policy GTCs

Imprint